"Let's have a cup of tea."

Contacts

PP Wong, The Life of a Banana

 

 

 

 

Literary 

General literary matters

Rachel Letofsky

 

rletofsky@cookemcdermid.com

 

Foreign & Audio rights

Ron Eckel

reckel@cookeinternational.com

Graphic novels   

Inc. Foreign, audio & Book-to-screen rights of graphic novels

Anjali Singh

anjali@pandeliterary.com

TV & Film   

Book-to-screen rights & adaptations

Paige Sisley

psisley@cookemcdermid.com

Original screenplays & TV Projects

Olivia Blaustein

olivia.blaustein@caa.com

 

Asst: olivia.blausteinasst@caa.com

Jiah Shin

jiah.shin@caa.com

Asst: jiah.shinasst@caa.com

Lindsey Bender (UK)

lindsey.bender@caa.com

Asst: ruth.hunduma@caa.com