"Let's have a cup of tea."

Contacts

PP Wong, The Life of a Banana

 

 

 

 

Literary 

Novels & literary Matters

Rachel Letofsky

 

rletofsky@cookemcdermid.com

 

Foreign & Audio rights

Carolyn Buszynski

CBuszynski@cookeinternational.com

Events & Speaking engagements

invitations for talks, events & workshops

David King

 

events@ppwongauthor.com

Graphic novels   

Inc. Foreign, audio & Book-to-screen rights of graphic novels

Anjali Singh

anjali@pandeliterary.com


 

TV & Film   

Book-to-screen rights & adaptations

Paige Sisley

psisley@cookemcdermid.com

Original screenplays & TV Projects

Olivia Blaustein (US)

olivia.blaustein@caa.com

 

Asst: olivia.blausteinasst@caa.com

 

Lindsey Bender (UK)

lindsey.bender@caa.com

Asst: lindsey.benderasst@caa.com